Stairlifts – Customer Reviews

A leading accessibility equipment supplier serving New Jersey, New York City, Boston, and the Philadelphia Area, Living Free Home is specialized in providing a wide range of stair chair lifts from leading brands.

We value your comments and suggestions. Here you can read what other valued customers have experienced, and say about Living Free Home’s stair lifts.

Home Advisor – Reviews

Home Advisor

Review by Maria R. in Franklin, NJ
09-26-2017 | 5 Star

Project: Install an Elevator or Chair Lift
Professional and quick. These people really know their stuff.

Review by Margaret B. in Sparta, NJ
06-05-2017 | 5 Star

Project: Install an Elevator or Chair Lift
Fast, friendly, on-time service. I was unsure if there was a problem after the installation and called, and the actual installer called me to talk about it and explained everything was normal. Very nice to deal with.

Review by Ozzie P. in Cresskill, NJ
01-04-2017 | 5 Star

Project: Install an Elevator or Chair Lift
Very fast response, fantastic customer service. Very professional people.

Review by Elliot M. in Springfield, NJ
12-20-2016 | 5 Star

Project: Install an Elevator or Chair Lift
Very knowledgeable, efficient, and pleasant to work with. You can’t beat using him for chairlifts.

Review by a homeowner in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
10-07-2014 | 4.5 Stars

Project: Install an Elevator or Chair Lift
They were professional and did a great job. We had received other estimations and saw other presentations, but by far this company was the most professional.

Review by Kyle H.
08-22-2013 | 5 Star

Project: Install an Elevator or Chair Lift
Great company, did a terrific job very helpful and accommodating. Would absolutely hire them again and would not hesitate referring them.

Google – Reviews

Google Reviews

Review by Randy Pearl
5 Star

Thank God for Rich and the people at Living Free Home. When my mother Bernice fell and broke her leg she was unable to get upstairs and was worried she would have to move. I was able to set things up on the phone from California, and by the time I arrived in New York the new stairlift was in place and she was sleeping peacefully upstairs. Thank you Living Free Home!

Review by Maria Giampetro
5 Stars

Unbelievable efficiency, service, and above and beyond caring. Great follow up and would recommend this company over and over.

Review by Monica Barber
5 Star

I have known Rich of Living Free Home in New Jersey for many years. He is very trustworthy and reliable and installs and sells the highest quality stairlifts and ramps.

Review by Steve St Clair
5 Star

They’re terrific people and come up with unique solutions to help the elderly stay in their homes longer. In this economy, that’s a very important way to save money.

Yelp – Reviews

Yelp

Review by Monica T. in Lindenhurst, NY
9/13/2017 | 5 Star

I have been doing business with Rich of Living Free Home for many years. He is reliable and trustworthy. I have recommended his stairlift and ramp installation services to many of my friends in New Jersey and they are very happy with Living Free Home’s high quality work.

Facebook – Reviews

Facebook

Review by Monica Thomas
9/13/2017 | 5 Star

It was a pleasure dealing with Rich. He was very helpful.

close

 

Please enter your information and a representative from Living Free
Home/Homecare America will phone you back during business hours, Monday through Friday.  

Make an appointment online

New JerseyMetro NYCBoston AreaPhiladelphia Area

I am Interested in

Your Info

Your Email (*)

Your Name (*)

Phone (*)

Zip Code (*)

Questions/Comments

(*) Required    

close
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]