Ramps – Customer Reviews

We are proud to be one of the leading mobility equipment companies offering a wide range of ramps to meet your accessibility needs. We serve customers in NJ, NY, NYC, Philadelphia PA and the Boston MA areas with our core commitment to 5-star service.

We value your comments and thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.

Home Advisor – Reviews

Home Advisor

Review by Andrew C. in Cherry Hill, NJ
06-21-2017 | 5 Star

Project: Build or Replace Wheelchair Ramps
Excellent

Review by Ernest R. in Kendall Park, NJ
06-13-2017 | 4.5 Star

Project: Build or Replace Wheelchair Ramps
Good job. Maybe a few small details might be done better, but overall very satisfactory

Review by Diane P. in Gloucester City, NJ
05-15-2017 | 5 Star

Project: Build or Replace Wheelchair Ramps
Ramp was installed within a week. Installers were curtious. Very satisfied with the ramp.

Review by William G. in Roebling, NJ
09-12-2016 | 5 Star

Project: Build or Replace Wheelchair Ramps
The two men that installed the ramp were outstanding. They completed the job in less than 11/2 hour. I am very pleased with the entire project.

Review by Robert R. in Mantua, NJ
07-20-2016 | 4.5 Stars

Project: Build or Replace Wheelchair Ramps
This ramp is SUPER PERFECT & couldn’t supply our needs any better!!! Highly recommend them…Did EXCELLENT work & did it in a minimum amount of time…

Review by Bernard W. in Linden, NJ
06-30-2016 | 5 Star

Project: Build or Replace Wheelchair Ramps
Fast, efficient service. Steel ramp was installed in a matter of hours. Total cost was less than similar ramps sold at Lowe’s and Home Depot, without installation.

Review by Jo ann S. in Pine Hill, NJ
06-06-2016 | 5 Star

Project: Build or Replace Wheelchair Ramps
The BEST !!! Thank-You for your Fast, courteous service. You went beyond my expedations .

Review by Rita F. in Glendora, NJ
04-09-2016 | 4 Stars

Project: Build or Replace Wheelchair Ramps
Very professional and friendly. Explained everything that was going to happen before they did the job. The only thing was the estimator gave me one price but when the installers got there they needed to add additional pieces to do the job correctly which cost more money. Other than that I was extremely impressed and satisfied.

Review by a homeowner in Spotswood, NJ
03-12-2016 | 4 Star

Project: Build or Replace Wheelchair Ramps
They were very friendly and got the job done quickly. The ramp looks great and we are very happy with it. They did end up rescheduling our install but overall I am very happy.

Review by a homeowner in Haddonfield, NJ
07-15-2015 | 5 Star

Project: Build or Replace Wheelchair Ramps
Very personable owner came to speak directly with the individual needing the ramp constructed, interacted wonderfully with her, and made sure her needs were being met. The product was delivered and installed exactly on time and to spec. The crew was respectful and cleaned up nicely. This company is highly recommended.

Review by Bernard G. in East Orange, NJ
04-03-2015 | 5 Stars

Project: Build or Replace Wheelchair Ramps
I was very satisfied with the ramp installation and Customer Service. Installation was on time and professional.

Review by Belle S. in Monroe Township, NJ
02-19-2015 | 5 Star

Project: Build or Replace Wheelchair Ramps
The job was done quickly, efficiently and pricing was much lower than other company that I got a quote from. Very satisfied.

Review by a homeowner in Bordentown, NJ
01-23-2015 | 5 Star

Project: Build or Replace Wheelchair Ramps
delivered sooner than quoted and called ahead with approximate time of delivery and installation was fast and efficient on the coldest day of the year

Google – Reviews

Google Reviews

Review by Maria Giampetro
5 Stars

Unbelievable efficiency, service, and above and beyond caring. Great follow up and would recommend this company over and over.

Review by Monica Barber
5 Star

I have known Rich of Living Free Home in New Jersey for many years. He is very trustworthy and reliable and installs and sells the highest quality stairlifts and ramps.

Review by Steve St Clair
5 Star

They’re terrific people and come up with unique solutions to help the elderly stay in their homes longer. In this economy, that’s a very important way to save money.

Yelp – Reviews

Yelp

Review by Monica T. in Lindenhurst, NY
9/13/2017 | 5 Star

I have been doing business with Rich of Living Free Home for many years. He is reliable and trustworthy. I have recommended his stairlift and ramp installation services to many of my friends in New Jersey and they are very happy with Living Free Home’s high quality work.

Facebook – Reviews

Facebook

Review by Monica Thomas
9/13/2017 | 5 Star

It was a pleasure dealing with Rich. He was very helpful.

close

 

Please enter your information and a representative from Living Free
Home/Homecare America will phone you back during business hours, Monday through Friday.  

Make an appointment online

New JerseyMetro NYCBoston AreaPhiladelphia Area

I am Interested in

Your Info

Your Email (*)

Your Name (*)

Phone (*)

Zip Code (*)

Questions/Comments

(*) Required    

close
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]